The Lock Panel option is used to ensure that records cannot be added or removed. Records can still be reordered using the up/down arrows at the top of the panel.
A dialogue will confirm that the EasyCatalog panel is now locked. The Don’t show again checkbox will prevent the prompt from showing again.
In addition, the top-right of the EasyCatalog panel will show a lock symbol.
Unlocking a panel
A panel may be unlocked by choosing Unlock from the EasyCatalog panel flyout menu. Unlock replaces Lock when a panel has been locked.